Summer love.

How are you doing lately?

Honestly, I missed the everyday conversations. The how’s your day and endless topic we once had. Exchange of photos, time to time chats in all forms – Messenger, Viber, WhatsApp, Emails.

No single day passed by without me thinking of you. Can’t remember how many times you made me smile,with your vast humor, sensible chats, and sweetness. I am searching for reasons of your existence in my life.

I don’t want to accept the fact, that God gave me you, to fill in the lonely holes of my heart as ive been trying to move on with my long due break up. I can’t imagine how awful my life would be if I hadn’t met you even the shortest time possible. Those are the days I want to go on and on, Rely those days of happiness.

A stranger, a guest, but more than that you became even more familiar as if we have met each on our previous lives. Summer is love, Summer is endless. My much-loved season, and you will always be my favorite part.

I just tried to figure things out. I’ve stopped imagining things I can do with you. I disregarded all the thoughts of “possibility”.

Of almost. Of must have been.

3 thoughts on “Summer love.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

